57.9 F
Thursday, September 29, 2022

Scott McGeary

Arlington Electoral Board taps new chair, appoints election officers

It’s a changing of the guard at the Arlington Electoral Board, as Kim Phillip was elected to chair the body for the next year. “I’m very excited,” Phillip said after being elected to succeed Matt Weinstein to chair the three-member...

GOP Electoral Board member reappointed to new term

The three-member Arlington Electoral Board will have continuity for the coming year, with Republican Scott McGeary on Dec. 6 reappointed to a three-year term. Arlington Circuit Court Chief Judge William Newman Jr. signed the order of appointment, which was not...
- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest News

Legal and Public Notices for September 29, 2022

10860-HamptonInnFairfax_ABCDownload MVB-Bank-PublicNotice_2x3.5Download SilverLineSmiles-Dental_2x2.25Download TrileafVerizonWireless_publicnotice_1600S.EadsSt.ARL_._2x2.75Download
- Advertisement -spot_img