59.5 F
Tuesday, September 27, 2022

McLean District Station

McLean District Station officer lauded for service

The McLean District Station Community Advisory Committee on May 16 honored Fairfax County police Pfc. Matthew Bedekovich as Officer of the Year. Committee members, along with McLean District Station Commander Capt. Wilson Lee, honored Bedekovich during a dinner at Kazan...
- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest News

GOP rank-and-file split on County Board endorsement

Their party has no candidates for County Board and School Board, and the rank-and-file of the Arlington County Republican...
- Advertisement -spot_img