45.5 F
Thursday, March 30, 2023

Kim Phillip

Arlington Electoral Board taps new chair, appoints election officers

It’s a changing of the guard at the Arlington Electoral Board, as Kim Phillip was elected to chair the body for the next year. “I’m very excited,” Phillip said after being elected to succeed Matt Weinstein to chair the three-member...

GOP Electoral Board member reappointed to new term

The three-member Arlington Electoral Board will have continuity for the coming year, with Republican Scott McGeary on Dec. 6 reappointed to a three-year term. Arlington Circuit Court Chief Judge William Newman Jr. signed the order of appointment, which was not...
- Advertisement -

Latest News

New School Board member receives liaison assignments

New Arlington School Board member Bethany Sutton has her assignments. School Board members on Feb. 2 are expected to approve...
- Advertisement -