84.3 F
Friday, August 19, 2022
ArlingtonEncore Stage & Studio bestows STAR honors

Encore Stage & Studio bestows STAR honors

Must Read

Matthew Bloss-Baum, Jacob Bowen-Glazeroff, Riley Dennis, Nyla Elder, Jordan Funk, Bryce Gastelum, Lindsey Gradowski, Sebastian Ramthun, Sam Regardie, Declan Roberts and Brian Tatum have been named STAR Award winners for 2022 by Encore Stage & Studio.

Youth are honored for outstanding dedication and ability at the theater troupe, both onstage and behind the scenes.

- Advertisement -

Latest News

‘Old School’ column: Crafty!

I know what you thought when you saw the title. No, I was not a sneaky kid, and I...
- Advertisement -

More Articles Like This